Discover What Awaits You At The Behest Of The Empress In Destiny 2

Discover what awaits you at the behest of the Empress in Destiny 2. From the exotic locales of Io and Titan to the mysterious depths of the Dreaming City, there is much to explore and uncover. So strap on your Ghost and get ready for adventure!

At The Behest Of The Empress Destiny 2

At The Behest Of The Empress is a Destiny 2 addition that enables players to visit a new planet and engage in a variety of new activities. Players will receive access to special treasure, victories, and cosmetics in addition to uncovering new locales and quests.

Aside from these elements, the latest update includes a variety of challenging bosses and devastating opponents for players to face. Players will also get access to the all-new transmogrification function, which will enable players to personalize their character’s look using armor parts from various expansions. Finally, a comprehensive set of quality-of-life improvements has been implemented, including:

  • Enhanced menus and UI
  • Quicker loading times
  • Other enhancements

There is a wealth of material available for those who dare to explore it. At The Behest Of The Empress Destiny 2 is guaranteed to keep its devoted following entertained for hours.

Required Triumphs for Season of the Haunted Title

Players may gain the new title in the Destiny 2 Season of the Haunted by completing a sequence of Triumphs. Among them are 13 weekly bounties for The Empress, as well as a range of additional tasks such as obtaining bounties from her and attaining specific milestones. There are six Triumphs that players must perform in order to obtain The Empress’ title.

  • The first Triumph requires collecting ten of her weekly bounties. After doing this, they will be awarded with a strong gear drop and get access to their second victory: accomplish three more weekly bounties for the Empress.
  • Following the completion of these two milestones, more Triumphs will become accessible, such as scoring 500 points in Gambit or conquering two dungeons on Master difficulty or higher during one season pass.
  • After completing all six Triumphs, players will be awarded the special title “Empress’ Fervent Fanatic” as well as an Empress shader that may be applied to any piece of armor they possess.

New Contents in Destiny 2 Season 17

Bungie has just published Season 17 of Destiny 2, named Splinter of Darkness. This season introduces a slew of new material and activities for gamers to discover and enjoy.

  • New weapons and armor
  • Monthly challenges with special prizes
  • Strong new Exotics to acquire
  • A future raid called the Deep Stone Crypt
  • The Splinter of Darkness itself – a mystery treasure containing tremendous rewards
  • The Splinter of Darkness reduces Legendary Gear drop rates in Strikes& Crucibles significantly
  • Guardian’s power level has been reset to 1000, requiring them to collect more XP& Powerful Gear to achieve the pinnacle level.

Along with these features, there will be special Trials of Osiris weekends and weekly access to special rotating activities that provide unique prizes for accomplishing particular objectives.


Finally, Destiny 2 is a great game that will take gamers on a unique and rewarding adventure. In the game’s enormous open-world setting, players may expect to accomplish a variety of tasks, improve their armor, and combat adversaries. The Empress of Eternity is the ultimate goal for those who desire her power and wisdom.

Destiny 2 is the ideal game for everyone searching for an adventure with fantastic rewards and hard combat. Destiny 2 will take you on an extraordinary trip with features such as:

  • Gorgeous visuals
  • Exhilarating combat
  • Wonderful characters to encounter along the route.

At The Behest Of The Empress Destiny 2

Checkout this video: